Head Office

Glasgow
T: 01698 808 030
F: 01698 808 040
info@emtecgroup.co.uk

Ellismuir Way
Tannochside Park
Uddingston, G71 5PW

Map & Directions

Regional Offices

Birmingham
T: 0121 516 6007
birmingham@emtecgroup.co.uk

Unit 1 Regal Court
8 Sovereign Road
Kings Norton Business Centre
Kings Norton, B30 3ES

Map & Directions

Dundee
T: 01382 721724
dundee@emtecgroup.co.uk

1 Valentine Court
Dundee, DD2 3QB

Map & Directions

Edinburgh
T: 0131 510 1035
edinburgh@emtecgroup.co.uk

Ratho Park
88 Glasgow Road
Ratho Station
Edinburgh, EH28 8PP

Map & Directions

Leeds
T: 0113 389 1121
leeds@emtecgroup.co.uk

Prospect House
32 Sovereign Street
Leeds, LS1 4BJ

Map & Directions

Newcastle
T: 0191 300 6543
newcastle@emtecgroup.co.uk

16 Berrymoor Court
Northumberland Business Park
Newcastle-Upon-Tyne, NE23 7RZ

Map & Directions

Manchester
T: 0161 509 7636
manchester@emtecgroup.co.uk

Alexander House
4 Station Road
Cheadle Hulme
Cheshire, SK8 5AE

Map & Directions

Specialised Offices

Emtec Branding
T: 01236 454 393
info@emtecbranding.co.uk

9 Deerdykes View
Cumbernauld
Glasgow, G68 9HN

Map & Directions

Emtec Property Services
T: 01563 599878
info@emtecproperty.co.uk

Unit 5, Block 14
Smiddy Court
Glencairn Industrial Estate
Kilmarnock, KA1 4BY

Map & Directions

Off Site Manufacturing Facility
info@emtecgroup.co.uk

Unit 2C, Clyde Gateway Trade Park
Dalmarnock Road
Rutherglen
Glasgow, G73 1AE

Map & Directions